MediaMonkey 5 suggestions

Before reading all of these suggestions and complaints please keep the following in mind: I love MediaMonkey !

I have been using MediaMonkey 4 for so many years I can’t even remember, and I like how it works and how reliable it is.
I am writing this feedback because I want MediaMonkey 5 to be an even better product. This is not written out of hate. I did not go out of my way to make all these screenshots and examples just to bash a great product.

Note: This post is also linked in the MediaMonkey forum at the URL: XXXXXXX

1. Make view List (by Album) available everywhere

In Music / All tracks there is a view mode named List (by Album). This view shows the Artwork really nicely, even if we sort only by Title (which I generally do) because the row height is increased to accommodate artwork size:

I would like to have this view available everywhere, especially in Playing.
Right now Playing only has the List view, and manually adding the Artwork column looks ugly as the Artwork is cut since the row height is not modified to fully display it:

2. Pinned tree seems broken

• I can drag and drop Music / All tracks into Pinned, but instead of having only All Tracks there, I see Music instead :x: .
  • I cannot unpin this Music entry.
    • Tried to right click and check the menus. Nothing.
    • Tried to drag and drop the entry away from Pinned. Nothing.

3. Rating Up and Rating Down hotkeys should be switched by default

Currently

• Rate selected file(s): Rate 0.5 Star Up has the shortcut Alt+6
  • Rate selected file(s): Rate 0.5 Star Down has the shortcut Alt+7

This seems counterintuitive to me as 7 is greater than 6, so i would expect (similar to the other rating hotkeys which are increasing: 1 2 3 4 5) that pressing

• Alt+7 will increase the rating
  • Alt+6 will decrease the rating

Like this:

Some may say that doing this change may inconvenience muscle memory for some people (those used with MediaMonkey 4.